December 7 10

Booth 310

Richard Levy Gallery is pleased to present works by Stuart Arends, William Betts, Marco Casentini, Gregory Crewdson, Constance DeJong, Nina Elder, Charles Fresquez, Teo González, Candida Hofer, Jeff Kellar, In Sook Kim, Wes Mills, Scott Peterman, Aurora Robson, Kerri Rosenstein, Johnnie Winona Ross, Thomas Ruff, Lisa Solomon, Hiroshi Sugimoto, Tom Waldron, Thomas Zitzwitz for PULSE Miami.

High-resolution images are available on request. Follow us on Instagram and Facebook: @levygallery 

Dates: December 2–10, 2006
Hours: Tuesday–Saturday, 11 am–4 pm
Location: 2700 NW 2nd Ave @NW 27th Street, Miami, FL
Contact: 505.766.9888, info@levygallery.com, www.levygallery.com @levygallery